Ron B.
Long Beach, CA
10/26/2016
yelp-5-stars

Hungry Dog is great to work with. Kate meets deadlines and delivers a good product every time.  I am a customer for life.

Katie F. 
Long Beach, CA
2/10/2016
yelp-5-stars

Kate is a pleasure to work with! Her customer service is impeccable and the products are high quality! Would definitely recommend!

S.L.W. 
Seal Beach, CA
1/5/2015
yelp-5-stars

Hungry Dog is wonderful!!  Having been in business for over 35 years, I have experienced printing in almost all its forms and have never had so much fun before.  Kate and her crew are amazing- they made the entire process easy and painless!  They know what will work and artfully and beautifully made it happen with no problems or worries.  The products they create are better than I ever expected at a reasonable price. Any print shop can print a product-  Hungry Dog helps create a product that really delivers.  Their products actually worked to create the end results I was after.  I highly recommend their services!

Heather M. 
Callander, Canada
1/23/13
yelp-5-stars

From alllllllllll the way up north – North Bay Ontario Canada to be exact – i would like to thank Kate at Hungry Dog Printing for her exceptional service!!!! I had a last minute major job that Kate not only threw into production, but did an outstanding job ANNND hand delivered to our Trade show party in Long Beach California. She went above and beyond and we will definatly be using her going forward, for any US job.

Thanks again Kate and Hungry Dog Printing!  EXCELLENT JOB

Heather – North Bay, Ontario, Canada!!!

Reply from the owner:  We look forward to your return to Long Beach, CA every year Heather!

Michelle T.
Long Beach, CA
4/1/2016
yelp-5-stars

Kate and Hungry Dog Printing are great to work with! She really comes through helping me perfect my design for invitations for our big annual fundraiser and they come out looking fantastic!

Donald S.
Santa Ana, CA
1/13/2015
yelp-5-stars

I wanted some Holiday greeting cards to share with my networking contacts.  My aim was to maintain visibility with these contacts to continue to partner with me for mutually beneficial business opportunities heading into the New Year.

I asked Kate at Hungry Dog Printing if she could suggest some creative ideas for such a Holiday greeting card.  Kate suggested a design which incorporates my professional headshot, my company’s logo, and Holiday theme imagery.

The quality, quantity, and price for the greeting cards were exceptional.  The Hungry Dog staff were professional, responsive, and overall a pleasure to work with.  And the finished cards look awesome in terms of color, gloss, and weight!

Thank you, Kate and Hungry Dog Printing!

Patty V.
Signal Hill, CA
5/20/14
yelp-5-stars

Kate and her people at Hungry Dog printing are the best. They are always so helpful and kind and they know so much. They did my business cards, signs, postcards, flyers, and more. I don’t know what I would do without them. They even do my business Facebook page for me. They have become friends and have been worth every penny.

Arson P.
Long Beach, CA
9/25/2012
yelp-5-stars

My girlfriend bugged me for weeks to replace our business cards with new ones. I didn’t know where to begin since our old printer closed down. So I googled business cards on the Internet and came across HDP. I called , but wasn’t to sure that it would be a fast enough service for me because I listened to a recording and then left a message. 2 minutes later I received a call back from a nice lady name Kate, very polite , very energetic , and eager to help. I have to admit this was probably the easiest process that I have ever encountered while trying to do or replace my print needs. I never once had to meet with her or go down to their place of business, we handled all designs and decision making via email until the final proof was agreed. From beginning to end I was satisfied with the turn around. My cards came out perfect and I spent less then what I thought I would spend. HAIR BASIX are happy campers!!!!  Thanks Kate !!!!